Ever since moving to WordPress there have been a lot of changes. First of all we’ve moved to a new blogging platform and that’s great and I’m supper happy about that. Second, I’ve finally picked a theme that I truly enjoy and helps make the content really pop out. 

With all these changes, I think it’s just right that the logo also change to reflect what this blog was really intended and supposed to be all about 1 year ago. A travel and reading blog about places in Manila and beyond. From being simply called “The Manila Traveler”, I’ve updated the look of the logo I’ve loved so much. I’ve added color and the full title to truly reflect the goal. Meet the logo (cue Apple keynote applause and sounds):

 

logo
Manila traveler & bookworm

So here’s to new adventures and more things to write about in the coming future.  

